top of page


Meet the 2023-2024 State Executive Council

SEC 23-24_edited.jpg

Isabella Dabbenigno

State President 

Malav Shah

Vice President of Community Service


Brian Muirhead

Committee Chair

Emma Larsen

Vice President of Communication

Stuti Shah

Vice President of Public Relations


Fatima Poonawalla

Committee Chair

Lucais Romo

Vice President of Membership


Hitha Srinivas

Vice President of Parliamentary Law


Amanda Chen

National President


Holding a NJ state office is the opportunity of a lifetime.

Click here for more information.

bottom of page